Curly Magpie & Friends Workshops for 2020

Prices

JJ’s Crochet Workshop = £10
Jill Tivey Needle Felting Workshop = £15
Sew Vintage Young Creatives Workshop = £15

To book on one of our workshops please message our Facebook page or pop into our shop on Swadlincote High Street.

January

Sat 4th Jan – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 18th Jan – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 25th Jan – Jill Tivey Needle felting for beginners – 1.30pm – 3.30pm

February

Sat 1st Feb – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 8th Feb – Sew Vintage – Young Creatives – 10am – 12.30am
Sat 22nd Feb – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 29th Feb – Jill Tivey – Needle Felt Picture/Scene 1.30pm – 3.30pm

March

Sat 7th March – Sew Vintage – Young Creatives – 10am -12.30pm
Sat 7th March – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 21st March – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 28th March – Jill Tivey – Needle Felt Spring Hare – 1.30pm – 3.30pm

April

Sat 4th April – Sew Vintage – Young Creatives – 10am – 12.30pm
Sat 4th April – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 18th April – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 25th April – Jill Tivey – Needle Felting for beginners 1.30pm – 3.30pm

May

Sat 2nd May – Sew Vintage – Young Creatives 10am – 12.30pm
Sat 2nd May – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 16th May – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 23rd May – Jill Tivey – Needle Felt Landscape – 1.30pm – 3.30pm

June

Sat 6th June – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 13th June – Sew Vintage Young Creatives – 10am – 12.30pm
Sat 20th June – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 27th June – Jill Tivey Needle Felting Bird – 1.30pm – 3.30pm

July

Sat 4th July – Sew Vintage Young Creatives – 10am – 12.30pm
Sat 4th July – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 18th July – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 25th July – Jill Tivey – Needle Felting for beginners

August

Sat 15th Aug – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 22nd Aug – Jill Tivey – Needle Felt picture – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 29th Aug – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm

September

Sat 5th Sept – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 19th Sept – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 26th Sept – Jill Tivey – Needle Felt Mr Fox 1.30pm – 3.30pm

October

Sat 3rd Oct – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 17th Oct – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 24th Oct – Jill Tivey – Needle Felt spooky Spider 1.30pm – 3.30pm

November

Sat 7th Nov – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 21st Nov – JJ’s Crochet – 1.30pm – 3.30pm
Sat 28th Nov – Jill Tivey – Needle Felt Christmas 1.30pm – 3.30pm

Would you like to sell your products with us?

We are always on the look out for new traders in the shop, if you would like to sell with us please contact us here.

Hold your workshop here

Whether it be craft, furniture restoration, floristry, we have space in the shop to accommodate your workshop. Please contact us here if you would like to get involved.